Skip to content


By Carin R. Kirkegaard; courtesy photos

Photo of 2020 painted rock

Last month we featured graduates in the 80108 ZIP code from traditional and private Douglas County high schools. The Douglas County School District provided the list of graduates. The following 80108 students also graduated in the Class of 2020 from STEM or secondary schools. Any names/schools not in the Douglas County School District were provided by the parents who contacted us.

Colorado Early College
Rachel Brody
Ellie Muncy

Douglas County High School
Nikita Lewis
(accidentally omitted last month)

HOPE Online Learning Academy
Briana Young

Renaissance Secondary School
Joshua Brown
Juliana Howell
Noah Justus
Brooklyn Kingma

SkyView Academy
Kyra Camm
Dylan Drew
Rayna Monroe
Joelle Regnery
Caitlin Wieland

STEM School Highlands Ranch
Ameya Goel
Gavin Harsh
Andrew Hundt
Maximus Montano
Karenna Nahemy
Cameron Olsgard
Kyle Sperber
Aaron Sullivan Stremel
Eryn Wheeler



Posted in


Recent Stories