Skip to content

DCSD welcomes a new school board

By Lynne Marsala Basche; photo courtesy of Julie Dean Lamb

On Tuesday, November 28, 2017, the Douglas County School District (DCSD) officially welcomed its newly-elected school board members as they were sworn into office at the Board of Education meeting. Pictured left to right are Anthony Graziano, Kevin Leung, Christina Ciancio-Schor, Krista Holtzmann, David Ray, Anne-Marie Lemieux and Wendy Vogel. In officer roles, the board selected Ray as president, Vogel as vice president, Holtzmann as secretary and Lemieux as treasurer. To learn more about the new school board, visit



Posted in


Recent Stories