Skip to content

RCHS Freshmen Cheer wins state championship; roster correction –

By Lisa Nicklanovich

The RCHS Freshmen Cheer squad won the state championship on December 13 at Cherokee Trail High School.  The roster in the January issue of The Connection was incomplete; the Freshmen Cheer squad roster includes: Sophie Chirco, Cameron Dreher, Megan Goldin, Annalise Hildebrand, Avery Kane, Shelby Kane, Caroline Lascor, Ashley Miller, Hailey Mosteller, Julia Nelson, Jessica Palyo, Amanda Rissler, Jenna Rivera, Jetta Schwiegerath, Natalie Valdes, Payton Warder, Jaycee Weber, Haylee Weise, Abi Wolf, and Kelsey Young.  



Posted in


Recent Stories