Skip to content

RCHS National Merit commended scholars

By Lisa Nicklanovich; photo courtesy of RCHS

Rock Canyon High School (RCHS) had 15 National Merit Commended Scholars. These students were in the top 3.3 percent of the 1.5 million high school students who took the PSAT. Pictured from left to right: Haley Mayr (CP), Yunho Jung, Luke Zhang, Kevin Huang, Shreya Nallapati, Peter Deckerman, Caroline Myers (CP), Thomas Campbell, Mila Smith, Justin Bian, Leah Doogan (CP), Kieran Bendle, Abigail Antinoro (CP), Derek Bauer. Not pictured: Hayden Brauch (CP).



Posted in


Recent Stories